Spain Gardens Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Spain Gardens apartments! At Spain Gardens Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/07/2016


n
10/25/2016

This place is pretty good overall only problem is minor issues and bugs but I'm pretty good with this place

J
10/17/2016


D
07/02/2016


C
06/26/2016


m
05/18/2016


D
03/26/2016

Pretty nice apartments, can be hard to get into from Wyoming coming from the South because cars tend to speed behind you and get very close to your car as you turn.

A
02/12/2016

Lived here for three years, there have been ups and quite a few downs, but currently I’m pleased with the new management. The neighbors are nice, the grounds have always been beautiful, and the office staff (lately) have been super helpful. Currently, my only minor complaint is that the parking in front of my building has no lines and my neighbors can’t park properly To save their lives. Honestly, my opinions change based on how quickly work orders are handled. (Full-disclosure: I hate leaving negative reviews, and I felt terrible about my previous 1-Star review about a year ago, but things have gotten much better here, really!)

M
01/22/2016

Spain gardens is a great place to call home !! I moved in 6 months ago have have loved every minute of my stay, the staff is very hospitable and friendly,...

H
11/24/2015



Call Us
1-505-821-6957
Address
8401 SPAIN RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat : 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM to 4:00PM