Spain Gardens Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Spain Gardens apartments! At Spain Gardens Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
05/30/2018


M
05/29/2018


B
05/29/2018


s
05/29/2018


N
05/08/2018

been here a couple of years, beautiful community, friendly neighbors, great floor plans. the complex is a little old, but they are constantly doing improvements.

S
05/06/2018


S
01/20/2018

Moved in a few months ago and I've loved it. Management is very respectful, timely maintenance, and safe! I was new to ABQ and they've made my living...

T
11/21/2017

Spain Gardens Apartments has proven to be a great, and reliable, partner of Travelers Haven these past few years. They are always accommodating when it comes to cost and pets; they are very friendly to work with; and they always find a room for us when we need it. We highly recommend working with this company and their gracious team!

R
11/02/2017

The people that run Spain Gardes must have the best training to keep an apartment complex in the most optimal conditions. This place is pure heaven in Albuquerque, Matt and his crew are super cool.

K
11/02/2017

The people that run Spain Gardes must have the best training to keep an apartment complex in the most optimal conditions. This place is pure heaven in Albuquerque, Matt and his crew are super cool.


Call Us
1-505-821-6957
Address
8401 SPAIN RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat : 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM to 4:00PM