Spain Gardens Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Spain Gardens apartments! At Spain Gardens Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
08/05/2018


S
08/03/2018


r
08/03/2018

Maintenance has greatly improved and when they so come to fix an issue they get it completely fixed!

A
08/02/2018

AC was not working, within 2 days the issue was resolved and now working excellent.

A
07/31/2018


E
06/26/2018

I've lived here for 3 1/2 years. I wanted to acknowledge the wonderful day I had at the big pool this weekend; so very glad it is now repaired and open!!! We definitely need 3 more umbrella tables. They are great and very much used by all. Thinking Summer BBQ by management for tenants? How do you access the pool bathrooms? Keys don't work. Also, door signs are too small. By the way, why not open the pool on the FRIDAY of Memorial Day weekend instead of Monday?? Also, weather is usually beautiful through September. Perhaps extend the current pool closing date from Labor Day to the end of September? New Owners have diligently worked to improve Spain Gardens, but attitude with some staff members remains very indifferent toward tenants. Maintenance Department works very hard and yet ALWAYS understaffed and very behind in issues. Perhaps hire more workers than allotted, so things can get current, and only then reduce Maintenance Department staff to allotment. Waiting for more parking lot lighting. Being told months ago that it was being worked on. Security from lack of lighting remains a concern. A year ago, I gave 2 stars. Things are improving, so I'm now giving 4 stars. Thank you for all that's been done to improve Spain Gardens. All she needed was TLC and she's looking better.

B
06/12/2018

I enjoyed living at Spain Gardens.. Apartment was very clean, grounds were kept very clean . Beautiful landscape. Very quiet which I liked .. If I have to move back to Albuquerque I would rent there again... 😊

J
06/07/2018


R
06/03/2018


A
06/02/2018

The apartment is in excellent location and is full of greenary. Though there are recent price hike but you can get a home like feeling in Spain Gardens. Do check it out!!!!


Call Us
1-505-821-6957
Address
8401 SPAIN RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat : 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM to 4:00PM