Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque | Spain Gardens Apartments
Loading...

Reviews Apartments Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Spain Gardens apartments! At Spain Gardens Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
03/26/2016

Pretty nice apartments, can be hard to get into from Wyoming coming from the South because cars tend to speed behind you and get very close to your car as you turn.

03/26/2016

Pretty nice apartments, can be hard to get into from Wyoming coming from the South because cars tend to speed behind you and get very close to your car as you turn.

A
02/12/2016

Lived here for three years, there have been ups and quite a few downs, but currently I’m pleased with the new management. The neighbors are nice, the grounds have always been beautiful, and the office staff (lately) have been super helpful. Currently, my only minor complaint is that the parking in front of my building has no lines and my neighbors can’t park properly To save their lives. Honestly, my opinions change based on how quickly work orders are handled. (Full-disclosure: I hate leaving negative reviews, and I felt terrible about my previous 1-Star review about a year ago, but things have gotten much better here, really!)

02/12/2016

Lived here for three years, there have been ups and quite a few downs, but currently I’m pleased with the new management. The neighbors are nice, the grounds have always been beautiful, and the office staff (lately) have been super helpful. Currently, my only minor complaint is that the parking in front of my building has no lines and my neighbors can’t park properly To save their lives. Honestly, my opinions change based on how quickly work orders are handled. (Full-disclosure: I hate leaving negative reviews, and I felt terrible about my previous 1-Star review about a year ago, but things have gotten much better here, really!)

M
01/22/2016

Spain gardens is a great place to call home !! I moved in 6 months ago have have loved every minute of my stay, the staff is very hospitable and friendly,...

H
11/24/2015


11/24/2015


03/07/2015

The staff is absolutely wonderful and very helpful! Love these apartments and I love my apartment!

A
03/07/2015

The staff is absolutely wonderful and very helpful! Love these apartments and I love my apartment!

01/23/2014

Spain Gardens is a great apartment. Yes, it is an older apartment complex and since it has a large resident population, getting low priority things fixed take some time. The apartments themselves are not run down or falling apart. I just went last week to (6) other apartment complexes in the area. Every place was more expensive for space and amenities that Spain Garden has offered. I love their fluctuating rates. Their rates change depending on demand and season, so checking in at ideal times is great. They have you sign pretty long leases (12-15 months), so before signing, knowing your personal future agenda will prevent you from having to pay lease cancellations. I overall recommend Spain Gardens, it doesn't have the quickest free way access but there are plenty of side roads to pick from and the drive to UNM or Rio Rancho aren't bad since you generally go against traffic.


Call Us
1-505-821-6957
Address
8401 SPAIN RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat : 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM to 4:00PM