Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque | Spain Gardens Apartments
Loading...

Reviews Apartments Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Spain Gardens apartments! At Spain Gardens Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
06/07/2019

This place is beautiful. lovely location. I worked with the lovely Macennia and she is amazing! She got me moved in as quickly as possible and worked really hard to make sure my move in experience was great! Thank you soo much!

F
04/22/2019

Leon was fabulous! He was extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. I’m still going through the apartment completing my move in inspections, however so far so good!

A
04/12/2019


A
04/05/2019


A
04/05/2019

First off I would like to thank the front office staff for being so helpful to me. I was in a very complicated position and needed an apartment in less than a week. Macennia and Leon were super nice to me and cared about my situation. And when I talked to The other girl in the front office she was super sweet as well. It took a lot of work on both sides to get me and my 3 boys into a place to live. I just want you all to know that I appreciate all the effort. I love my new apartment and I am glad I chose this as our new home. We feel safe here and I enjoy the privacy. Opposed to living in a large building with 20-30 apartments per building, this is really nice.

P
03/06/2019


T
03/02/2019

Moved from Missouri to here and Spain Gardens caught my attention, while I moved into one of the older apartments and there are a few minor issues overall I have been satisfied with my choice. The community is friendly and I have gotten to know my neighbors. I have to give a huge compliment to Macennia Marks who has been a great help even before I moved out here. Macennia is extremely patient and willing to assist with any issues. Overall I have not had a problem with Spain Gardens.

A
02/18/2019


A
01/17/2019

New to the state, was a little worried at first but very pleased. It’s a big community but very quiet , good location if you’re new to the area. Outside is neatly mantained.

J
12/26/2018



Call Us
1-505-821-6957
Address
8401 SPAIN RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat : 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM to 4:00PM