Spain Gardens Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Spain Gardens apartments! At Spain Gardens Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/17/2019

New to the state, was a little worried at first but very pleased. It’s a big community but very quiet , good location if you’re new to the area. Outside is neatly mantained.

J
12/26/2018


11/27/2018

I enjoy living here. It may not be perfect, but is comfortable and I feel secure. Grounds are kept clean. Staff is friendly. Maintenance is good. Enjoy walking and seeing different flowers.

L
11/27/2018

I enjoy living here. It may not be perfect, but is comfortable and I feel secure. Grounds are kept clean. Staff is friendly. Maintenance is good. Enjoy walking and seeing different flowers.

R
11/20/2018

I've only been here 4 months and it's pretty good.

11/20/2018

I've only been here 4 months and it's pretty good.

11/08/2018

Installed a new Sink tap in just 2 days...

A
11/08/2018

Installed a new Sink tap in just 2 days...

09/25/2018

My move has been a pleasant easy transition. I am happy to be a part of this community. I want to add that my leasing agent Jasmine was professional but also very caring and friendly. When I went in with paperwork and she was not there I was all ways taken care of by other friendly staff.

D
09/25/2018

My move has been a pleasant easy transition. I am happy to be a part of this community. I want to add that my leasing agent Jasmine was professional but also very caring and friendly. When I went in with paperwork and she was not there I was all ways taken care of by other friendly staff.


Call Us
1-505-821-6957
Address
8401 SPAIN RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat : 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM to 4:00PM