Reviews | Apartments in Albuquerque | Spain Gardens Apartments
Loading...

Reviews Apartments Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Spain Gardens apartments! At Spain Gardens Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
08/12/2019


G
07/30/2019


S
07/28/2019


S
07/22/2019

Just moved in this past weekend, my experience with the move in process was GREAT. I was moving from out of state so they were really good at communicating and providing the best experience. The apartment has ALOT of storage room. The complex overall is pretty quiet haven’t had any problems with neighbors.

B
07/17/2019


L
07/16/2019


D
07/07/2019


F
07/03/2019

Leon was fabulous! He was extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. I’m still going through the apartment completing my move in inspections, however so far so good!

N
06/07/2019

This place is beautiful. lovely location. I worked with the lovely Macennia and she is amazing! She got me moved in as quickly as possible and worked really hard to make sure my move in experience was great! Thank you soo much!

F
04/22/2019

Leon was fabulous! He was extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. I’m still going through the apartment completing my move in inspections, however so far so good!


Call Us
1-505-821-6957
Address
8401 SPAIN RD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87111
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat : 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM to 4:00PM